EPL Logo

Board Of Directors

Ann Small, President
Lloyd Chapman, Vice President
Kevin Kohl, Treasurer
Lynette Meck, Recording Secretary
Joan Billett
Ty Zerbe
Amy Hoover
Barbara McCafferty

Board members may be contact via fax, U.S. Mail or e-mail:
c/o Ephrata Public Library
550 South Reading Road
Ephrata, PA 17522
Fax: 717-721-3003

The Board of Directors are citizens from the library's service area (Akron Borough, Clay Township, Ephrata Borough and Ephrata Township) who have shown a deep interest in the well-being and management of the Ephrata Public Library. They are elected for three year terms.

The Board of Directors meet at 4:30 p.m. the third Thursday of each month in the Conference Room of the library. The public is welcome to attend this meeting.

This page was last modified on December 18 2014