2019 Board of Directors


Dr. Jane Hershberger, President
Thomas Murray, Treasurer
Jean Putt, Secretary

Mike Eichenlaub

Aubree Fahringer

Casey Martin

Joel Nofziger

Ann Small

Marilyn Yoder


Board members may be contact via fax, U.S. Mail or e-mail:
c/o Ephrata Public Library
550 South Reading Road
Ephrata, PA 17522
Fax: 717-721-3003


The Board of Directors are citizens from the library's service area (Akron Borough, Clay Township, Ephrata Borough and Ephrata Township) who have shown a deep interest in the well-being and management of the Ephrata Public Library. They are elected for three-year terms.


The Board of Directors meets at 5 p.m. the third Thursday of each month in the Conference Room of the library. The public is welcome to attend this meeting.